Legal Notices

    DISCLAIMERS

    This website (referred to as the « Website ») is the property of Hoche Société d'Avocats, a Selarl with a variable capital having its registered office at 106, rue La Boétie 75008 Paris, registered with the Paris trade and companies register under n°353 293 004 (e-mail: hoche@hocheavocats.com; tel: 33 (0)1 53 93 22 00).

    The Editor in chief is Mr Guillaume Martinet, Hoche Société d'Avocats.

    The company providing the hosting service is OVH, a SAS with a share capital of €500,000 having its registered office at 140 Quai du Sartel 59100 Roubaix, registered with the Roubaix–Tourcoing trade and companies register under n° 424 761 419 (website: www.ovh.com; tel: 0899 701 761).

    Any use of the Website and/or any work and material composing the Website is strictly prohibited, except for the viewing of the Website on the Internet.


    Website edition


    Copyright

    Any full or partial reproduction of the design, texts, photos, or layout is prohibited, in accordance with the clauses of article L. 122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code. Violators will be subject to prosecution for infringement.

    Sitemap      |    Legal Notices    |

Mentions légales

    nos coordonnées

    Le présent site web (ci-après le « Site ») est la propriété de Hoche Société d’Avocats, Selarl à capital variable dont le siège social est 106, rue La Boétie 75008 Paris, immatriculée auprès du registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le n° 353 293 004 (e-mail : hoche@hocheavocats.com ; tél : 33 (0)1 53 93 22 00).

    Le directeur de la publication est M. Guillaume Martinet, Hoche Société d'Avcocats.

    L’hébergeur du Site est la société OVH, SAS au capital de 500.000 € dont le siège social est 140 Quai du Sartel 59100 Roubaix, immatriculée auprès du registre du commerce et des sociétés de Roubaix–Tourcoing sous le numéro 424 761 419 (site : www.ovh.com ; tél : 0899 701 761).

    Toute utilisation du Site ou de l’un des ses éléments constitutifs, autre que sa consultation via Internet, est interdite.

    Déclaration d'activité de prestataire de formation enregistrée sous le numéro 11 75 42673 75 auprès du préfet de région d'Ile-de-France.

    Edition du site internet


    Droits d'auteur

    Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du design, des textes, des photos ou des mises en page est interdite, conformément aux dispositions de l'article L. 122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Tout contrevenant sera passible de poursuites judiciaires pour contrefaçon.

    Plan du site      |    Mentions légales    |