News

Track-Record

Hoche Avocats advises the TVH Consulting group, supported by 21 Invest France, on the acquisition of Fidens, a cybersecurity specialist

Founded in 2003, TVH Consulting supports SMEs towards more efficient business processes thanks to the integration of ERP and Business Intelligence solutions from Microsoft and SAP, as well as to the edition of business software.

Founded in 2002, Fidens is a high-level specialist in the cybersecurity sector (Governance, Military Programming Law (LPM), Expertise in normative and regulatory compliance, Intrusion Test General Security Regulation (RGS), GDPR, ISO 27001, 27701 standards …) and is also recognized for its continuous training labeled SecuNumedu by the ANSSI (National Authority for Security and defense of Information Systems).

With this strategic operation, which pursues and accelerates its platform strategy, the TVH Consulting group now generates a consolidated turnover of more than €40m, with more than 200 employees in France and Morocco.

This acquisition is the first build-up completed since 21 Invest France acquired a stake in the TVH Consulting group in August 2021.

 

* * *

TVH Consulting group’s legal counsel: Hoche Avocats – corporate: Grine Lahreche (partner) and Audrey Szultz (associate); tax: Jérôme Mas (partner) and Alexandre Thuau-Renaudet (associate); financing: Ariane Berthoud (partner); labour: Sophie Dechaumet (partner) and Christophe Marie (associate).

 

Sellers’ legal counsel: Alerion Avocats – Antoine Rousseau (partner) and Alexandra Fortin (associate).

 

PR – 13 September 2022

The team:

  • Grine Lahreche

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lahreche@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Audrey Szultz

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 szultz@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jérôme Mas

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mas@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Alexandre Thuau-Renaudet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 thuau-renaudet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Ariane Berthoud

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berthoud@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Sophie Dechaumet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dechaumet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Christophe Marie

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 marie@hocheavocats.com See more

Track-Record