The lawyers

  • Anaël André

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 andre@hocheavocats.com
  • Laura Bocaert

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bocaert@hocheavocats.com
  • Mathilde Botti

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 botti@hocheavocats.com
  • Mina Bouharchich

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bouharchich@hocheavocats.com
  • Antoine Bourgoin

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bourgoin@hocheavocats.com
  • Marie Coutelle

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 coutelle@hocheavocats.com
  • Ingrid Cussey

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cussey@hocheavocats.com
  • Paul Fauris

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 fauris@hocheavocats.com
  • Benjamin Gallo

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Violaine Goux

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 goux@hocheavocats.com
  • Vincent Guilaine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 guilaine@hocheavocats.com
  • Yamina Harbes

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 harbes@hocheavocats.com
  • Sophie Koenig

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 koenig@hocheavocats.com
  • Thibault Minjollet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 minjollet@hocheavocats.com
  • Louise Miont

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 miont@hocheavocats.com
  • Aliénor Nicolas

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 anicolas@hocheavocats.com
  • Benjamin Pillonnet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pillonnet@hocheavocats.com
  • Sami Rakem

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 rakem@hocheavocats.com
  • Charlène Remaud

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 remaud@hocheavocats.com