Les Avocats

  • Anne-Charlotte Barthélemy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barthelemy@hocheavocats.com
  • Antoine Bourgoin

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bourgoin@hocheavocats.com
  • Zoé de Dampierre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com
  • Jessica Dedios

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedios@hocheavocats.com
  • Clémence Delebarre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 delebarre@hocheavocats.com
  • Camille Denizeau

    +33 1 53 93 22 00 denizeau@hocheavocats.com
  • Thibault de Dieuleveult

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedieuleveult@hocheavocats.com
  • Amandine Doury

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 doury@hocheavocats.com
  • Laura Erbertseder

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 erbertseder@hocheavocats.com
  • Benjamin Gallo

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Nicolas Guerry

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Vincent Guilaine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 guilaine@hocheavocats.com
  • Margaux Holland

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 holland@hocheavocats.com
  • Willy Kamwa

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 kamwa@hocheavocats.com
  • Sophie Koenig

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 koenig@hocheavocats.com
  • Julie Mansuy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mansuy@hocheavocats.com
  • Christophe Marie

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 marie@hocheavocats.com
  • Vincent Marty

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 marty@hocheavocats.com
  • Céline Miguet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 miguet@hocheavocats.com
  • Agathe Olivier

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 olivier@hocheavocats.com
  • Benjamin Pillonnet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pillonnet@hocheavocats.com
  • Imane Sayah

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 sayah@hocheavocats.com
  • Marie-Sophie Schlupp

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 schlupp@hocheavocats.com
  • Marine Swaton

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 swaton@hocheavocats.com
  • Audrey Szultz

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 szultz@hocheavocats.com
  • Cécilia Terral

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 terral@hocheavocats.com
  • Benoît Willay

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 willay@hocheavocats.com