Les Avocats

  • Thomas Allemand

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 allemand@hocheavocats.com
  • Alison Anaya

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 anaya@hocheavocats.com
  • Anne-Charlotte Barthélemy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barthelemy@hocheavocats.com
  • Marion Béhar

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 behar@hocheavocats.com
  • Zoé de Dampierre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com
  • Jessica Dedios

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedios@hocheavocats.com
  • Clémence Delebarre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 delebarre@hocheavocats.com
  • Camille Denizeau

    +33 1 53 93 22 00 denizeau@hocheavocats.com
  • Thibault de Dieuleveult

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedieuleveult@hocheavocats.com
  • Amandine Doury

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 doury@hocheavocats.com
  • Benjamin Gallo

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Héloïse Gravel

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Nicolas Guerry

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Gabriel Halimi

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 halimi@hocheavocats.com
  • Margaux Holland

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 holland@hocheavocats.com
  • Willy Kamwa

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 kamwa@hocheavocats.com
  • Sophie Koenig

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 koenig@hocheavocats.com
  • Julie Mansuy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mansuy@hocheavocats.com
  • Vincent Marty

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 marty@hocheavocats.com
  • Céline Miguet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 miguet@hocheavocats.com
  • Aurélie Mouchel

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mouchel@hocheavocats.com
  • Cécile Pays

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pays@hocheavocats.com
  • Régis Peyronnet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyronnet@hocheavocats.com
  • Benjamin Pillonnet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pillonnet@hocheavocats.com
  • Georges-Dominic Sardi

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 sardi@hocheavocats.com
  • Marie-Sophie Schlupp

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 schlupp@hocheavocats.com
  • Audrey Szultz

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 szultz@hocheavocats.com
  • Cécilia Terral

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 terral@hocheavocats.com
  • Benoît Willay

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 willay@hocheavocats.com