Les Avocats

  • Thomas Allemand

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Bruna Bardawil

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bardawil@hocheavocats.com
  • Anne-Charlotte Barthélemy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barthelemy@hocheavocats.com
  • Kimberlay Battaglia

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 battaglia@hocheavocats.com
  • Marion Béhar

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 behar@hocheavocats.com
  • Sarra Cheklab

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Zoé de Dampierre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com
  • Jessica Dedios

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedios@hocheavocats.com
  • Clémence Delebarre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 delebarre@hocheavocats.com
  • Thibault de Dieuleveult

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedieuleveult@hocheavocats.com
  • Ariane Dossier

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Amandine Doury

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 doury@hocheavocats.com
  • Amandine Dubuc

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Benjamin Gallo

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Héloïse Gravel

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Nicolas Guerry

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Margaux Holland

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 holland@hocheavocats.com
  • Willy Kamwa

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 kamwa@hocheavocats.com
  • Julie Mansuy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mansuy@hocheavocats.com
  • Vincent Marty

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 marty@hocheavocats.com
  • Jean-Victor Michel

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 michel@hocheavocats.com
  • Victor Mollet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Sébastien Montaigu

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Aurélie Mouchel

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mouchel@hocheavocats.com
  • Charlotte Paillet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 paillet@hocheavocats.com
  • Cécile Pays

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pays@hocheavocats.com
  • Régis Peyronnet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyronnet@hocheavocats.com
  • Georges-Dominic Sardi

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 sardi@hocheavocats.com
  • Marie-Sophie Schlupp

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 schlupp@hocheavocats.com
  • Céline Schneider

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 schneider@hocheavocats.com
  • Audrey Szultz

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 szultz@hocheavocats.com
  • Cécilia Terral

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 terral@hocheavocats.com
  • Déborah Viaud

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 viaud@hocheavocats.com
  • Benoît Willay

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 willay@hocheavocats.com