News

Events

Hoche Avocats hosted a networking breakfast meeting on employment law – 30 November 2021

On Tuesday 30th November, Hoche Avocats held a breakfast meeting for its clients on the latest news in “Employment Law”.

Frédérique Cassereau and Sophie Dechaumet (partners) took the attendants through the latest news relating to the management of the health crisis for companies and managers, the latest case law and the social provisions of the Finance Bill and the Social Security Financing Bill for 2022.

These meetings were led by Frédérique Cassereau and Sophie Dechaumet (partners), Laura Bocaert, Laura Erbertseder, Christophe Marie, Vincent Marty, Cécile Pays (counsel), Marie-Sophie Schlupp and Marine Swaton.

We would like to thank our clients and all the guests who were in attendance.

 

 

The team:

  • Frédérique Cassereau

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cassereau@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Vincent Marty

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 marty@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Cécile Pays

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pays@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie-Sophie Schlupp

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 schlupp@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marine Swaton

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 swaton@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Sophie Dechaumet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dechaumet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Laura Erbertseder

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 erbertseder@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Christophe Marie

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 marie@hocheavocats.com See more

Events