News

Events

Rencontres fiscales 2021 (Tax Meeting 2021), January 07, 2021

The Tax meeting 2021 organised by Hoche Avocats on January 7, 2021 in Studio Live will deal with the new measures of the Finance Act for 2021 and recent developpments on french and international taxation.

With the contribution of Eric Quentin, Didier Barsus, Virginie Restino, Christophe Lefèvre, Eugénie Berthet, Guilhem Deltour, Zoé de Dampierre.

Useful Links

To watch the Replay, clic here

Rencontres fiscales 2021 (Slides)

Rencontres fiscales 2021 (Annexes)

 

The team:

  • Eric Quentin

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Eugénie Berthet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berthet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Didier Barsus

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barsus@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Virginie Restino

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 restino@hochesavocats.com See more
  • Christophe Lefèvre

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lefevre@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Guilhem Deltour

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 deltour@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Zoé de Dampierre

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com See more

Events