Mergers and Acquisitions

Hoche Avocats combines analysis, technical competence, imagination, and pragmatism. Hoche Avocats advises industrial players both in the organisation of powers and in their external growth and divestment operations. The firm has a long history of supporting Private Equity professionals in LBO and Investment Capital transactions.

Our team also advises executives and top management on issues involving governance and the structuring of their investments alongside their investor shareholders.
Together with the teams of the Securities and Financial Law Department, our team has recognised expertise in Public to Private transactions.

Expertises:

  • Preparatory due diligence
  • Contractual documentation, acquisition contracts, and transition agreements
  • Corporate governance
  • Legal structure of transactions
  • Relationships between partners including pacts, and liquidity agreements...

The partners:

  • Jean-Luc Blein

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Didier Fornoni

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 fornoni@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Grine Lahreche

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lahreche@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Guillaume Martinet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 martinet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie Peyréga

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jérôme Roustit

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 roustit@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie-Pierre Souweine

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 souweine@hocheavocats.com See more

References