News

Track-Record

Hoche Avocats advised Bridgepoint Development Capital on the sale of Moria Group by Naxicap Partners.

Hoche Avocats advised Bridgepoint Development Capital on the sale of Moria Group by Naxicap Partners.

Naxicap Partners has acquired Group Moria from Bridgepoint Development Capital.

Naxicap Partners is a French private equity firm operating in all sectors and focusing on leverage buy-outs and growth capital. For more than 30 years, the firm has invested in ambitious companies in France, Benelux and Spain through controlling majority stakes. As of 31/12/2017, Naxicap Partners manages US$3.5 billion for BPCE Group (33%) and for global institutional investors (67%).

Hoche Avocats advised Bridgepoint Development Capital :
Corporate counsel : Jean-Luc Blein (partner), , Marie Peyrega (partner), Amandine Doury (associate), Jean-Victor Michel (associate).
Tax counsel : Eric Quentin (partner), Pascale de Calbiac (counsel); Zoé de Dampierre (associate)

Counsel to buyer : Lamartine conseil

Cfnews – 3 septembre 2019

Cfnews – 24 july 2019

Capital finance – 24 June 2019

The team:

  • Jean-Luc Blein

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Eric Quentin

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie Peyréga

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Amandine Doury

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 doury@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jean-Victor Michel

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 michel@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Zoé de Dampierre

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com See more

Track-Record