News

Track-Record

Hoche Avocats advises Arterris on the acquisition of Occipain

The Aude-based cooperative group Arterris, a major player in the regional cereals industry, is consolidating its local wheat business and strengthening its network of sales outlets with the acquisition of Occipain.

Hoche Avocats advised Arterris on corporate aspects with a team comprising Jean-Luc Blein (partner), Sophie Millet (counsel), Benjamin Pillonnet (lawyer) and Marie Coutelle (lawyer); on tax aspects: Eric Quentin (partner), Zoé de Dampierre (counsel) and Yamina Harbes (lawyer); on employment law aspects: Frédérique Cassereau (partner), Myrtille Dubois-Carmine (counsel), Thibault Minjollet (lawyer), Laura Bocaert (lawyer).

PR – 02 April 2024

Arterris PR – 28 March 2024

Capital Finance – 28 March 2024

The team:

  • Jean-Luc Blein

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Sophie Millet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 millet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Benjamin Pillonnet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pillonnet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie Coutelle

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 coutelle@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Eric Quentin

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Zoé de Dampierre

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Yamina Harbes

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 harbes@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Frédérique Cassereau

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cassereau@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Myrtille Dubois-Carmine

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 duboiscarmine@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Thibault Minjollet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 minjollet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Laura Bocaert

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bocaert@hocheavocats.com See more

Track-Record