News

Awards

Ranking 2018: Best Lawyers in M&A

Hoche Avocats’s partners ranked as “Incontournable” (Leading) and “Excellent” for 2018. According to the Decideurs 2018 ranking…
Hoche Avocats’s partners ranked as “Incontournable” (Leading) and “Excellent” for 2018.
According to the Decideurs 2018 ranking…

M&A Transactions comprised between 75M€ and 500 M€ : Hoche Avocats rated “Incontournable” (Leading)
Partners: Jean-Luc Blein, Guillaume Martinet, Jérôme Roustit, Marie-Pierre Souweine, Eric Quentin, Grine Lahreche, Marie Peyréga.

M&A Tax ascpects : Hoche Avocats, Eric Quentin, Didier Barsus ranked as “Excellent”

Social audits and Employment-related aspects of M&A : Hoche Avocats, Frédérique Cassereau, Nicolas Mancret ranked as ” Forte notoriété (highly reputed)”

Distressed M&A : Hoche Avocats, E. Quentin ; J.L. Blein ; G. Martinet ; J. Roustit ranked as ” Forte notoriété (highly reputed)”

The ranking primarily grounded on the firms’ reputation, the specialization in Mergers & Acquisitions, the quality of the M&A practice (size, complexity and frequency of operations), the teams’ size and seniority.

Décideurs Stratégie, Finance & Droit – Guide Annuaire Fusions-acquisitions – Octobre 2018

The team:

  • Didier Barsus

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barsus@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jean-Luc Blein

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Frédérique Cassereau

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cassereau@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Grine Lahreche

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lahreche@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Guillaume Martinet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 martinet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie Peyréga

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Eric Quentin

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jérôme Roustit

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 roustit@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie-Pierre Souweine

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 souweine@hocheavocats.com See more

Awards