Les Avocats

  • Didier Barsus

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barsus@hocheavocats.com
  • Eugénie Berthet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berthet@hocheavocats.com
  • Jean-Luc Blein

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com
  • Régis Carral

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 carral@hocheavocats.com
  • Frédérique Cassereau

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cassereau@hocheavocats.com
  • Frédérique Forget

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 forget@hocheavocats.com
  • Didier Fornoni

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 fornoni@hocheavocats.com
  • Georges Louis Harang

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 harang@hocheavocats.com
  • Grine Lahreche

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lahreche@hocheavocats.com
  • Christophe Lefèvre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lefevre@hocheavocats.com
  • Guillaume Martinet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 martinet@hocheavocats.com
  • Jérôme Mas

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mas@hocheavocats.com
  • Catherine Ottaway

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 ottaway@hocheavocats.com
  • Marie Peyréga

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com
  • Eric Quentin

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com
  • Virginie Restino

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 restino@hochesavocats.com
  • Jérôme Roustit

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 roustit@hocheavocats.com
  • Marie-Pierre Souweine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 souweine@hocheavocats.com