Les Avocats

  • Alexia Berbain-Faguer

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berbain@hocheavocats.com
  • Christophe Bornes

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bornes@hocheavocats.com
  • Maud Lambert

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lambert@hocheavocats.com
  • Agathe Lemaire

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 Lemaire@hocheavocats.com
  • Audrey Magny

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 magny@hocheavocats.com
  • Sophie Millet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 millet@hocheavocats.com
  • Jennifer Pernet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pernet@hocheavocats.com
  • Delphine Trincal

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 trincal@hocheavocats.com