Les Avocats

  • Anaël André

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 andre@hocheavocats.com
  • Guillaume Arrighi

    +33 (0)1 53 93 21 22 arrighi@hocheavocats.com
  • Anne-Charlotte Barthélemy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barthelemy@hocheavocats.com
  • Alexia Berbain-Faguer

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berbain@hocheavocats.com
  • Eugénie Berthet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berthet@hocheavocats.com
  • Ariane Berthoud

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berthoud@hocheavocats.com
  • Jean-Luc Blein

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com
  • Laura Bocaert

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bocaert@hocheavocats.com
  • Edith Boucaya

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 boucaya@hocheavocats.com
  • Mina Bouharchich

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bouharchich@hocheavocats.com
  • Antoine Bourgoin

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bourgoin@hocheavocats.com
  • Pascale de Calbiac

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 decalbiac@hocheavocats.com
  • Régis Carral

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 carral@hocheavocats.com
  • Frédérique Cassereau

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cassereau@hocheavocats.com
  • Zoé de Dampierre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com
  • Sophie Dechaumet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dechaumet@hocheavocats.com
  • Jessica Dedios

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedios@hocheavocats.com
  • Solène Delafond

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 delafond@hocheavocats.com
  • Guilhem Deltour

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 deltour@hocheavocats.com
  • Thibault de Dieuleveult

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedieuleveult@hocheavocats.com
  • Amandine Doury

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 doury@hocheavocats.com
  • Myrtille Dubois-Carmine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 duboiscarmine@hocheavocats.com
  • Carole Ducler

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 ducler@hocheavocats.com
  • Laura Erbertseder

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 erbertseder@hocheavocats.com
  • Frédérique Forget

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 forget@hocheavocats.com
  • Didier Fornoni

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 fornoni@hocheavocats.com
  • Benjamin Gallo

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Violaine Goux

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 goux@hocheavocats.com
  • Nicolas Guerry

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Vincent Guilaine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 guilaine@hocheavocats.com
  • Margaux Holland

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 holland@hocheavocats.com
  • Sophie Koenig

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 koenig@hocheavocats.com
  • Grine Lahreche

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lahreche@hocheavocats.com
  • Hadrien de Lauriston

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lauriston@hocheavocats.com
  • Christophe Lefèvre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lefevre@hocheavocats.com
  • Christophe Marie

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 marie@hocheavocats.com
  • Guillaume Martinet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 martinet@hocheavocats.com
  • Jérôme Mas

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mas@hocheavocats.com
  • Adina Mihaescu

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mihaescu@hocheavocats.com
  • Sophie Millet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 millet@hocheavocats.com
  • Thibault Minjollet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 minjollet@hocheavocats.com
  • Catherine Ottaway

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 ottaway@hocheavocats.com
  • Jennifer Pernet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pernet@hocheavocats.com
  • Marie Peyréga

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com
  • Benjamin Pillonnet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pillonnet@hocheavocats.com
  • Eric Quentin

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com
  • Charlène Remaud

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 remaud@hocheavocats.com
  • Jérôme Roustit

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 roustit@hocheavocats.com
  • Mathilde Le Roy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 leroy@hocheavocats.com
  • Marie-Pierre Souweine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 souweine@hocheavocats.com
  • Caroline Sykes

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 sykes@hocheavocats.com
  • Audrey Szultz

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 szultz@hocheavocats.com
  • Alexandre Thuau-Renaudet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 thuau-renaudet@hocheavocats.com