Les Avocats

  • Thomas Allemand

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 allemand@hocheavocats.com
  • Alison Anaya

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 anaya@hocheavocats.com
  • Didier Barsus

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barsus@hocheavocats.com
  • Anne-Charlotte Barthélemy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barthelemy@hocheavocats.com
  • Marion Béhar

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 behar@hocheavocats.com
  • Alexia Berbain-Faguer

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berbain@hocheavocats.com
  • Eugénie Berthet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berthet@hocheavocats.com
  • Jean-Luc Blein

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com
  • Christophe Bornes

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bornes@hocheavocats.com
  • Pascale de Calbiac

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 decalbiac@hocheavocats.com
  • Régis Carral

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 carral@hocheavocats.com
  • Frédérique Cassereau

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cassereau@hocheavocats.com
  • Zoé de Dampierre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com
  • Sophie Dechaumet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dechaumet@hocheavocats.com
  • Jessica Dedios

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedios@hocheavocats.com
  • Clémence Delebarre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 delebarre@hocheavocats.com
  • Guilhem Deltour

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 deltour@hocheavocats.com
  • Camille Denizeau

    +33 1 53 93 22 00 denizeau@hochesavocats.com
  • Thibault de Dieuleveult

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedieuleveult@hocheavocats.com
  • Amandine Doury

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 doury@hocheavocats.com
  • Frédérique Forget

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 forget@hocheavocats.com
  • Didier Fornoni

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 fornoni@hocheavocats.com
  • Benjamin Gallo

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Héloïse Gravel

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Nicolas Guerry

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00
  • Gabriel Halimi

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 halimi@hocheavocats.com
  • Georges Louis Harang

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 harang@hocheavocats.com
  • Margaux Holland

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 holland@hocheavocats.com
  • Willy Kamwa

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 kamwa@hocheavocats.com
  • Sophie Koenig

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 koenig@hocheavocats.com
  • Grine Lahreche

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lahreche@hocheavocats.com
  • Christophe Lefèvre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lefevre@hocheavocats.com
  • Audrey Magny

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 magny@hocheavocats.com
  • Julie Mansuy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mansuy@hocheavocats.com
  • Guillaume Martinet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 martinet@hocheavocats.com
  • Vincent Marty

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 marty@hocheavocats.com
  • Jérôme Mas

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mas@hocheavocats.com
  • Céline Miguet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 miguet@hocheavocats.com
  • Sophie Millet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 millet@hocheavocats.com
  • Aurélie Mouchel

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mouchel@hocheavocats.com
  • Catherine Ottaway

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 ottaway@hocheavocats.com
  • Cécile Pays

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pays@hocheavocats.com
  • Jennifer Pernet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pernet@hocheavocats.com
  • Marie Peyréga

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com
  • Régis Peyronnet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyronnet@hocheavocats.com
  • Eric Quentin

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com
  • Virginie Restino

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 restino@hochesavocats.com
  • Jérôme Roustit

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 roustit@hocheavocats.com
  • Georges-Dominic Sardi

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 sardi@hocheavocats.com
  • Marie-Sophie Schlupp

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 schlupp@hocheavocats.com
  • Marie-Pierre Souweine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 souweine@hocheavocats.com
  • Audrey Szultz

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 szultz@hocheavocats.com
  • Cécilia Terral

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 terral@hocheavocats.com
  • Benoît Willay

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 willay@hocheavocats.com