Les Avocats

  • Anaël André

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 andre@hocheavocats.com 8341
  • Alexia Berbain-Faguer

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berbain@hocheavocats.com 238
  • Jean-Luc Blein

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com 205
  • Laura Bocaert

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bocaert@hocheavocats.com 7373
  • Mathilde Botti

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 botti@hocheavocats.com 9866
  • Mina Bouharchich

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bouharchich@hocheavocats.com 7496
  • Antoine Bourgoin

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bourgoin@hocheavocats.com 6416
  • Pascale de Calbiac

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 decalbiac@hocheavocats.com 232
  • Régis Carral

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 carral@hocheavocats.com 207
  • Frédérique Cassereau

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cassereau@hocheavocats.com 209
  • Ingrid Cussey

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cussey@hocheavocats.com 10718
  • Zoé de Dampierre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com 266
  • Jessica Dedios

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedios@hocheavocats.com 270
  • Solène Delafond

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 delafond@hocheavocats.com 8920
  • Guilhem Deltour

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 deltour@hocheavocats.com 234
  • Amandine Doury

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 doury@hocheavocats.com 274
  • Myrtille Dubois-Carmine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 duboiscarmine@hocheavocats.com 8853
  • Paul Fauris

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 fauris@hocheavocats.com 11276
  • Didier Fornoni

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 fornoni@hocheavocats.com 211
  • Benjamin Gallo

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 2691
  • Violaine Goux

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 goux@hocheavocats.com 8835
  • Vincent Guilaine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 guilaine@hocheavocats.com 7100
  • Yamina Harbes

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 harbes@hocheavocats.com 9928
  • Sophie Koenig

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 koenig@hocheavocats.com 5445
  • Hadrien de Lauriston

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lauriston@hocheavocats.com 5848
  • Mathilde Le Roy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 leroy@hocheavocats.com 9040
  • Christophe Lefèvre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lefevre@hocheavocats.com 219
  • Bastien Mathieu

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mathieu@hocheavocats.com 9674
  • Sophie Millet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 millet@hocheavocats.com 290
  • Thibault Minjollet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 minjollet@hocheavocats.com 9210
  • Aliénor Nicolas

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 anicolas@hocheavocats.com 11207
  • Jennifer Pernet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pernet@hocheavocats.com 252
  • Marie Peyréga

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com 224
  • Benjamin Pillonnet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pillonnet@hocheavocats.com 5283
  • Eric Quentin

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com 226
  • Charlène Remaud

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 remaud@hocheavocats.com 7978
  • Jérôme Roustit

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 roustit@hocheavocats.com 228
  • Marie-Pierre Souweine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 souweine@hocheavocats.com 230
  • Benoît Thirion

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 thirion@hocheavocats.com 10098