News

Awards

Décideurs 100 ranking of business law firms in 2015

which ranks the top 100 business law firms by revenue and by the most productive based on the level of productivity per lawyer.

Ranking of the best business law firms : 49th.

Ranking based on revenue and numbers : 57th.

Ranking based on productivity/partner and associate : 43th.

Décideurs Statégie Finance Droit – N° 173 July /August 2015

The team:

  • Zoé de Dampierre

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Régis Carral

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 carral@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Pascale de Calbiac

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 decalbiac@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie-Pierre Souweine

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 souweine@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie Peyréga

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Julie Mansuy

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mansuy@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jérôme Roustit

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 roustit@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jennifer Pernet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pernet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jean-Luc Blein

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Guillaume Martinet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 martinet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Guilhem Deltour

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 deltour@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Georges Louis Harang

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 harang@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Frédérique Forget

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 forget@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Eric Quentin

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Didier Barsus

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barsus@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Catherine Ottaway

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 ottaway@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Benoît Willay

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 willay@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Amandine Doury

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 doury@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Alexia Berbain-Faguer

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berbain@hocheavocats.com See more

Awards