Corporate Law

The corporate law team accompanies companies at all stages of their development. This includes upon creation, implementing governance, daily legal monitoring, exceptional operations, restructurings through mergers, demergers, and partial asset transfers, as well as corporate finance transactions.

The department’s lawyers work regularly with companies, French and international groups, investment funds, consortiums, associations, and company directors.

Expertises:

  • Monitoring of corporate and group issues
  • Choice of corporate form - incorporating companies
  • Capital transactions - issuance of securities
  • Restructuring operations: mergers, spin-offs, partial contributions of assets, and winding-up through a merger of assets
  • Corporate transformations
  • Governance - Workings of the management bodies
  • Liability of the senior management
  • Management of intra-group relations
  • Employee shareholdings: bonus shares

The partners:

  • Jean-Luc Blein

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Didier Fornoni

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 fornoni@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Grine Lahreche

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lahreche@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Guillaume Martinet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 martinet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie Peyréga

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jérôme Roustit

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 roustit@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie-Pierre Souweine

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 souweine@hocheavocats.com See more

References