News

Publications

Hoche Société d’Avocat recommended Law Firm by « The Legal 500 » Paris, 2015

Hoche Société d’Avocats has achieved good results in the latest edition of The Legal 500 Paris, which was released in July 2015. The firm has been recognized for its work in the following  fields : 

 The Legal 500 – 2015

www.legal500.fr

legal500 hashtag

The team:

  • Zoé de Dampierre

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Régis Carral

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 carral@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Pascale de Calbiac

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 decalbiac@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie-Pierre Souweine

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 souweine@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie Peyréga

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Julie Mansuy

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mansuy@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jérôme Roustit

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 roustit@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jennifer Pernet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pernet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jean-Luc Blein

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Guillaume Martinet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 martinet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Guilhem Deltour

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 deltour@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Georges Louis Harang

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 harang@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Frédérique Forget

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 forget@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Eric Quentin

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Didier Barsus

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barsus@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Catherine Ottaway

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 ottaway@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Benoît Willay

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 willay@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Amandine Doury

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 doury@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Alexia Berbain-Faguer

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berbain@hocheavocats.com See more

Publications