News

Awards

Trophées du droit 2017 : Hoche Avocats received three Silver Trophies

 



The team:

  • Vincent Marty

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 marty@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Régis Carral

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 carral@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Pascale de Calbiac

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 decalbiac@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Maud Lambert

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lambert@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie-Sophie Schlupp

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 schlupp@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie-Pierre Souweine

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 souweine@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Marie Peyréga

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Julie Mansuy

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mansuy@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jérôme Roustit

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 roustit@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jennifer Pernet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pernet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Jean-Luc Blein

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Guillaume Martinet

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 martinet@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Guilhem Deltour

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 deltour@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Georges Louis Harang

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 harang@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Frédérique Forget

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 forget@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Frédérique Cassereau

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cassereau@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Fanny Seroka

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 seroka@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Eric Quentin

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Didier Barsus

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 barsus@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Delphine Trincal

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 trincal@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Catherine Ottaway

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 ottaway@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Benoît Willay

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 willay@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Audrey Magny

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 magny@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Anne-Charlotte Barthelemy

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 doury@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Alexia Berbain-Faguer

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berbain@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Agathe Lemaire

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 Lemaire@hocheavocats.com See more
  • Zoé de Dampierre

    Tel. +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com See more

Awards