The lawyers

  • Anaël André

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 andre@hocheavocats.com 8349
  • Alexia Berbain-Faguer

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 berbain@hocheavocats.com 1743
  • Jean-Luc Blein

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 blein@hocheavocats.com 1680
  • Laura Bocaert

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bocaert@hocheavocats.com 7382
  • Mathilde Botti

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 botti@hocheavocats.com 9872
  • Mina Bouharchich

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bouharchich@hocheavocats.com 7600
  • Antoine Bourgoin

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 bourgoin@hocheavocats.com 6697
  • Pascale de Calbiac

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 decalbiac@hocheavocats.com 1731
  • Régis Carral

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 carral@hocheavocats.com 1707
  • Frédérique Cassereau

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cassereau@hocheavocats.com 1708
  • Ingrid Cussey

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 cussey@hocheavocats.com 10726
  • Zoé de Dampierre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedampierre@hocheavocats.com 1832
  • Jessica Dedios

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 dedios@hocheavocats.com 1808
  • Solène Delafond

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 delafond@hocheavocats.com 8927
  • Guilhem Deltour

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 deltour@hocheavocats.com 1730
  • Amandine Doury

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 doury@hocheavocats.com 1762
  • Myrtille Dubois-Carmine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 duboiscarmine@hocheavocats.com 8861
  • Paul Fauris

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 fauris@hocheavocats.com 11286
  • Didier Fornoni

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 fornoni@hocheavocats.com 1722
  • Benjamin Gallo

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 2901
  • Violaine Goux

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 goux@hocheavocats.com 8845
  • Vincent Guilaine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 guilaine@hocheavocats.com 7107
  • Yamina Harbes

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 harbes@hocheavocats.com 9934
  • Sophie Koenig

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 koenig@hocheavocats.com 5447
  • Hadrien de Lauriston

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lauriston@hocheavocats.com 6026
  • Mathilde Le Roy

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 leroy@hocheavocats.com 9045
  • Christophe Lefèvre

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 lefevre@hocheavocats.com 1720
  • Bastien Mathieu

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 mathieu@hocheavocats.com 9689
  • Sophie Millet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 millet@hocheavocats.com 1827
  • Thibault Minjollet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 minjollet@hocheavocats.com 9217
  • Aliénor Nicolas

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 anicolas@hocheavocats.com 11213
  • Jennifer Pernet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pernet@hocheavocats.com 1739
  • Marie Peyréga

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 peyrega@hocheavocats.com 1706
  • Benjamin Pillonnet

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 pillonnet@hocheavocats.com 6034
  • Eric Quentin

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 quentin@hocheavocats.com 1688
  • Charlène Remaud

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 remaud@hocheavocats.com 7983
  • Jérôme Roustit

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 roustit@hocheavocats.com 1689
  • Marie-Pierre Souweine

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 souweine@hocheavocats.com 1705
  • Benoît Thirion

    +33 (0)1 53 93 22 00 thirion@hocheavocats.com 10108